Skip to main content
← Back

September 18, 2023

Something happened at the beginning of this month that pushed me out of my rhythm. But life continues. I passed my driver's test and got my license.

Driving manual is tricky... I looked up "rev-matching" and didn't understand anything. Hopefully the way I drive isn't going to ruin the car. It's fun but also scary. I wish the public transit system was good enough that I didn't have to drive. But we have what we have...

Now I'm starting to look for a job.

As for the site, I'm still wondering what I should do with the design. The possibilities are overwhelming. I see so many awesome websites that I get sad that mine isn't up to par. But it's fine as long as I'm having fun.

It's hard to get into the mood to start working on the site. Especially with all the stuff happening in life. Otherwise, I want to interact with people and their sites more this month, if I'm able to.

I've caught up on the Land of the Lustrous manga. Wow. Damn. Maybe I'll write something about it later.

Artworks

I've made lots of fanart this month.